Our Team

Board of Directors

Jim Garrison

Founder, President, Chief Academic Officer, Faculty

James Hickman

Co-founder, Chairperson Of The Board, Faculty

Lindley Edwards

Board Member

Advisory Council

Stephanie Pace Marshall

Founding Board Member

Steve Loyd

Founding Board Member

Paul Ray



Claire Ryle Garrison

Co-founder, Dean, Wisdom School

Monica Lombana


Peter Merry

Co-founder, Chief Innovation Officer, Faculty

Banafsheh Sayyad

Co-director, Chartres Academy

Dilini Gunasekera

Vp For Business Development/asia; Country Director, Sri Lanka

Matthew Robertson

Executive Assistant to the President

Gyorgyi Szabo

Dean of Graduate Studies, Faculty

Willem Overbosch

Director of Business Development

Nora Silini

Director of Admissions & Enrollment

Carlos Leaño

IT & Web Developer

Rajinda Jayasinghe

Vice President For Asia, Press Officer

Calen Rayne

Director Of Organizational Architecture, Faculty

Georg Boch

Course Production Manager

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top